X014 HB Committee #22 Report #04

House of Bishops Committee 22 - Dispatch of Business/HoB presents its Report #04 on Resolution X014 (Confirmation of Election of Trustees of the Church Pension Fund) and moves:

Adopt - HB Only

Resolved, That the House of Bishops confirms the election by the House of Deputies of

David Alvarez

Brendan Barnicle

Gawain de Leeuw

Ian Douglas, Ph.D

Amy Haynie

Cynthia Kittredge

John McCray-Goldsmith

Sandra McPhee

Brian Prior

Gregory Rickel

Anne Vickers

Sandye Wilson

as Trustees of the Church Pension Fund.