X016 HB Committee #22 Report #07

House of Bishops Committee 22 - Dispatch of Business presents its Report #07 on Resolution X016 (Confirmation of Election to Executive Council (Lay)) and moves:

Adopt - HB Only

Resolved, That the House of Bishops confirms the election by the House of Deputies of

Dianne Audrick Smith

Annette Buchanan

Scott Haight

Joe McDaniel, Jr.

Sandra Montes

Tivaun Cooper

to the Executive Council in the lay order.